Our Friendly Group Welcomes New Members

Home

Welcome to the Cotswold Postcard Collecting Club

We are based in Stroud, Gloucestershire

Our members are collectors of a diverse range of old postcards and enjoy regular meetings and occasional social outings during the year.  New members are welcome.

Our monthly meetings are held on a Monday afternoon at the St. Albans Anglican Methodist Church Hall, Parliament Street, Stroud

Enquiries: Please Contact:

Club Secretary: Eddie Cuss      Telephone: 01285 655 5322017

Schedule of Events 2017

Tuesday, 10th January 2017 : Annual Lunch at The Old Nelson, Stroud 12.30 pm

Monday, 13th February 2017 :  AGM – St Albans

Monday, 13th March 2017 : Meeting & Talk by David Nathan on Railway Officials – St  Albans 2.30 pm

Monday, 10th April 2017 :  Meeting & Displays – St Albans 2.30 pm

Monday 15th May 2017 : Walk in Painswick with Painswick Society 2.30 pm

Monday, 5th June 2017 : Visit to Bristol Postcard Collectors Club Triangular Meeting

Monday, 10th July 2017 :  Picnic

Monday, 18th September 2017 : Meeting & Talk by Peter Berry on Himalayan Steam Railways -St Albans 2.30 pm (+ visitors from Bristol Club)

Saturday, 28th October 2017 : Visit to Bristol Club Fair at Gordano School, Portishead

Monday, 13th November 2017 : Meeting & Talk by Howard Beard on Stroud area Edwardian Transport – St Albans 2.30 pm

(No meetings in August & December)

Advertisements